2000 FA Cup Final Result Chelsea v Aston Villa

Chelsea 1 Aston Villa 0

Played May 20 2000, Attendance 78,217, Referee G Poll

Chelsea Team

Ed de Goey, Mario Melchiot, Marcel Desailly, Frank Lebouef, Celestine Babayaro,
Roberto di Matteo (Scored), Dennis Wise (Captain), Didier Deschamps, Gustavo Poyet, George Weah, Gianfranco Zola

Substitute Tore Andre Flo replaced George Weah in the 87th minute
Substitute Jody Morris replaced Gianfranco Zola in the 90th minute
Unused substitutes Carlo Cudicini, John Terry, Jon Harley

Aston Villa Team

David James, Ugo Ehiogu, Gareth Southgate (Captain), Gareth Barry, Mark Delaney,
Ian Taylor, George Boateng, Paul Merson, Alan Wright, Dion Dublin, Benito Carbone

Substitute Steve Stone replaced Ian Taylor in the 79th minute
Substitute Julian Joachim replaced Benito Carbone in the 79th minute
Substitute Lee Hendrie replaced Alan Wright in the 88th minute
Unused substitutes Peter Enckelman, J Lloyd Samuel






5 Nokia Health Worldwide



Horse Racing
bet365 Gold Cup Handicap Chase Past Winners

bet365 Gold Cup Previous winners of The bet365 Gold Cup Handicap Chase at Sandown Park Racecourse 3 mile 4 furlongs 166 Yards Steeplechase (3 mile 5 furlongs) 24 fences Proud Tarquin (1974) disqualified following a Stewards’ Enquiry Cahervillahow (1991) disqualified following a Stewards’ Enquiry Givus a Buck (1993) disqualified following …

Horse Racing
2016 FA Cup Final Result

Manchester United 2 Crystal Palace 1 (after extra time) Played May 21 2016, Attendance 88,619, Referee Mark Clattenburg Manchester United Team David de Gea, Antonio Valencia, Chris Smalling (Red Card), Daley Blind, Marcos Rojo, Michael Carrick, Wayne Rooney, Juan Mata (Scored), Marouane Fellaini, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford Substitute Matteo Darmian …

Horse Racing
Aqueduct Racetrack

Aqueduct Racetrack Aqueduct Map Latest News from Aqueduct Racetrack Tweets by TheNYRA