1947 FA Cup Final Result

Charlton Athletic 1 Burnley 0 (after extra time)

Played April 26 1947, Attendance 99,000, Referee J M Wiltshire

Video ... 1947 FA Cup Final

Charlton Athletic

Sam Bartram, Peter Croker, Jack Shreeve, Bert Johnson, Harold Phipps, Bill Whittaker,
Gordon Hurst, Tommy Dawson, Bill Robinson, Don Welsh (Captain), Chris Duffy (Scored)


Jim Strong, Arthur Woodruff, Harold Mather, Reg Attwell, Alan Brown (Captain),
George Bray, Jack Chew, Billy Morris, Ray Harrison, Harry Potts, Peter Kippax






5 Nokia Health Worldwide



Horse Racing
bet365 Gold Cup Handicap Chase Past Winners

bet365 Gold Cup Previous winners of The bet365 Gold Cup Handicap Chase at Sandown Park Racecourse 3 mile 4 furlongs 166 Yards Steeplechase (3 mile 5 furlongs) 24 fences Proud Tarquin (1974) disqualified following a Stewards’ Enquiry Cahervillahow (1991) disqualified following a Stewards’ Enquiry Givus a Buck (1993) disqualified following …

Horse Racing
2016 FA Cup Final Result

Manchester United 2 Crystal Palace 1 (after extra time) Played May 21 2016, Attendance 88,619, Referee Mark Clattenburg Manchester United Team David de Gea, Antonio Valencia, Chris Smalling (Red Card), Daley Blind, Marcos Rojo, Michael Carrick, Wayne Rooney, Juan Mata (Scored), Marouane Fellaini, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford Substitute Matteo Darmian …

Horse Racing
Aqueduct Racetrack

Aqueduct Racetrack Aqueduct Map Latest News from Aqueduct Racetrack Tweets by TheNYRA